TL SERVICES, INC

★★★★☆
WE ARE OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 8am-7pm EVENINGS, WEEKENDS AND HOLIDAYS
  • 9625 MISSION GORGE RD #B2-303

    Santee, CA 92071

    Map & Directions
  • 619-339-8443

About TL SERVICES, INC

Categories
  • Residential Construction
  • Air Conditioning Contractors
  • Heating Contractors
  • Major Appliances

Shopping

Shopping
More choices in Santee:
Resultset_next

Costco Wholesale

2345 Fenton Pkwy San Diego, CA

Resultset_next

La Mesa Appliance Inc

265 El Cajon Blvd El Cajon, CA

4.2 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how TL SERVICES, INC was?
Write a Review
.

We called TL Services to fix a broken heater. With 3 kids, we needed a repair quickly, and they were able to come much quicker than others we called. They were very professional, polite, and explained my problem clearly. The needed to go and get a part, and they didn't charge for the time to get it, only the part itself and installation. The prices seemed competitive and reasonable, and well worth the performance.

5
★★★★★

We called TL Services to fix a broken heater. With 3 kids, we needed a repair quickly, and they were able to come much quicker than others we called. They were very professional, polite, and explained my problem clearly. The needed to go and get a part, and they didn't charge for the time to get it, only the part itself and installation. The prices seemed competitive and reasonable, and well worth the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was very pleased with the service. I was treated very respectfully and received fast service. The technician was friendly and the cost of repair was beyond reasonable. I have nothing but praise for TL Services. They have been out to my home twice times, once for my heater and once for my air conditioning. Each time it has been within one or two days at the most. They have also helped me with parts and advice for my own repairs I did myself. Their technicians are very courteous and up front. The last time they were out for my air conditioning they informed me that my money would be better spent on a new unit rether than repair my very old unit. Again all i have are good experiences with TL Services

5
★★★★★

I was very pleased with the service. I was treated very respectfully and received fast service. The technician was friendly and the cost of repair was beyond reasonable. I have nothing but praise for TL Services. They have been out to my home twice times, once for my heater and once for my air conditioning. Each time it has been within one or two days at the most. They have also helped me with parts and advice for my own repairs I did myself. Their technicians are very courteous and up front. The last time they were out for my air conditioning they informed me that my money would be better spent on a new unit rether than repair my very old unit. Again all i have are good experiences with TL Services

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was almost petrified to choose a company to come out and repair two different appliances. You always wonder are they going to overcharge or lie and fix something that wasn??t even broken. Well, I found a company that I have no worries with. I did a lot of research and found this company. TL Services Inc took such good care of me I had to share my story on here. Not only were they right on time but the technician, who came out, was WONDERFUL! He was so friendly and explained everything to me in detail. I felt like I just got the deal of the century with their very good prices. I highly recommend them to ANYONE!

5
★★★★★

I was almost petrified to choose a company to come out and repair two different appliances. You always wonder are they going to overcharge or lie and fix something that wasn??t even broken. Well, I found a company that I have no worries with. I did a lot of research and found this company. TL Services Inc took such good care of me I had to share my story on here. Not only were they right on time but the technician, who came out, was WONDERFUL! He was so friendly and explained everything to me in detail. I felt like I just got the deal of the century with their very good prices. I highly recommend them to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The worker that arrived at my house was unprofessional initially when he place the grate loudly on my wooden floors. I ran to get a towel for him to use. Then both his tools and the grate were unceremoniously dropped. I've had different people from SDG&E over the years and they either had a cloth, placed the grade carefully on another area of the grate or they asked me for help. NEVER has another dropped anything on my floor. I wanted to write down what the worker said and ask for more explanation. So that the information was more understandable to me. He was willing to repeat himself when I brought pen and paper but if I did not understand his terminology it was my problem. If his findings on my floor heater were correct I have no respect for his opinion or his inconsideration to rest any trust on. NEXT... $50 down the drain. He wanted to charge me $59. I had been told when I booked the appointment that the extra $10 was for going under the house. He did not and was not pleased with my request. He also left the top cap off the furnace when he left. No more TL Services for me.

1
★☆☆☆☆

The worker that arrived at my house was unprofessional initially when he place the grate loudly on my wooden floors. I ran to get a towel for him to use. Then both his tools and the grate were unceremoniously dropped. I've had different people from SDG&E over the years and they either had a cloth, placed the grade carefully on another area of the grate or they asked me for help. NEVER has another dropped anything on my floor. I wanted to write down what the worker said and ask for more explanation. So that the information was more understandable to me. He was willing to repeat himself when I brought pen and paper but if I did not understand his terminology it was my problem. If his findings on my floor heater were correct I have no respect for his opinion or his inconsideration to rest any trust on. NEXT... $50 down the drain. He wanted to charge me $59. I had been told when I booked the appointment that the extra $10 was for going under the house. He did not and was not pleased with my request. He also left the top cap off the furnace when he left. No more TL Services for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Attn: Lee S. I'm sorry about my tech placing the grill (not grate) loudly on your wooden floor, however we didnt damaged your floor. Just because your floor - heater is very old (about 50 years old) and we found a couple of different problems, and we also offered to do a repair instead of replacing with a new one and charge you a lot more money. My technician tryed to explaint to you want needs to be done correctly and spend about 30 minutes by telling step by step. we also left an written invoice that had all the details on what would be done. When you called in to schedule an appointment you agreed to pay a $50.00 service charge for us to come out and do that for you, you also mentioned that no other company would agree to work on a such an old floor-heater. So, once again we are sorry that you didn't want to do a business with us, but we tried our best to make you happy. Have a nice day, TL Services, Inc.
.

Great job guys! I'm impressed with the quality and professionalism you provide! My ac broke down on me last Saturday evening, super hot, right? So, I went on line to locate a local company, and I luckily found TL Services, they came out in less then 2 hours and found the problem in less then 10 minutes. Now, my ac is working great and my family didn't have to suffer with out it being cooling. Thanks to your company, and a special thanks to your tech by the name of Nick, who took care of our problem, and also told me what to do in the future to prevent this kind of problems. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family!

5
★★★★★

Great job guys! I'm impressed with the quality and professionalism you provide! My ac broke down on me last Saturday evening, super hot, right? So, I went on line to locate a local company, and I luckily found TL Services, they came out in less then 2 hours and found the problem in less then 10 minutes. Now, my ac is working great and my family didn't have to suffer with out it being cooling. Thanks to your company, and a special thanks to your tech by the name of Nick, who took care of our problem, and also told me what to do in the future to prevent this kind of problems. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from TL SERVICES, INC

ANY JOB TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL TL SERVICES CAN DO IT ALL!!!! PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR A SPECIAL OFFER!!!!

More about TL SERVICES, INC

WE SERVICE ALL THE BRANDS, MAKES AND MODELS! MAJOR APPLIANCES (ANY KIND) AIR CONDITIONING (ANY KIND) HEATING (ANY KIND) RESIDENTIAL COMMERCIAL

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used TL SERVICES, INC, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review